Online XSLT testing tool

I’ve been loving the W3C Try It Editor for quite some time now.  It’s fantastic to try out javascript (why just last week I needed to see if you could append an array to an array with the “push” command – you can) or as I have recently discovered you can test out XSLT transforms.  However, it appears that the W3C editor only supports XSLT 1.0.  I needed to try an XLST 2.0 transformation, so after some searching I’ve stumbled across my new favorite editor:

http://xslttest.appspot.com/

Leave a Reply

